Smallsword Symposium VIII (2016) Finals

Video of the Smallsword Symposium VIII (2016) final-four rounds are posted with action replays, courtesy of Arno Privé and Phil Crawley.

Finalists include: Mark Thomson, Dr. Milo Thurston, Robert Wrightson.

Finals One of Four:

Finals Two of Four:

Finals Three of Four

Finals Four of Four

This entry was posted in Symposium, Video and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Smallsword Symposium VIII (2016) Finals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s